m.(A.TT)/er
Just The Tip Of The Iceberg
Wednesday 09/29/10 at 04:05:08 AM

I was born in Massachusetts, grew up in Connecticut, enjoyed the fun and sun of South Florida for 10 years and moved to LA 5 years ago. I attended the University of Connecticut (UConn) and graduated with degrees in Economics, Political Science while working at the University Computer Center for the Data Communications group. I am a huge fan of UConn basketball, Formula 1 racing and MMA.

I geek out on the following subjects:

I played baseball until it became the most boring thing I could possibly do on a sunny day. I played football until I realized the team I was on was never ever going to win a single game. I played basketball until I stopped growing and my outside shot went away. I played tennis until I realized I was too old to take up playing tennis competitively. I practically lived in a gym until I moved to a part of the country where warm weather was a common occurrence. I trained and competed in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu until I moved to CA, gained 20lbs and told myself I would not go back to training until I got back into shape.

I played guitar for 8 years (Jazz/Rock/Classical) and today mix music as a hobby. I recently worked with Adam Carolla on the Adam Carolla Podcast and am considering doing some stand-up comedy in the near future. Finally, I have a screenplay that I am going to be writing in the next year or ten.

In the last 15 years I have worked at the following places:

Along the way I have contracted at:

Odd jobs I have had over the years:

This site will always use valid XHTML and valid CSS.

© AfterTheTweet.com 2017